If you would like to sign the wall then click on the link below.

Leave a comment

Note to spammers: All  entries must be authorized (by me) before they are displayed so don't bother spamming our site you're just wasting your time.


There are 37  entries in 4 pages and you are on page number 1

Comments by Shernie on Thursday, July 30, 2009 at 00:33 IP Logged IP Logged
O.K.! I remember this humor from LONG AGO! Can I get one for my dogs?
United States

Comments by Angela on Wednesday, April 15, 2009 at 05:41 IP Logged IP Logged
I enjoy watching the sleeping cat on the chair. I've seen some human feet relaxing there as well!
United States

Comments by ubispo on Saturday, March 21, 2009 at 05:36 IP Logged IP Logged
a porra
Brazil

Comments by Alexwebmaster on Wednesday, March 04, 2009 at 10:53 IP Logged IP Logged
Hello webmaster

Comments by Kalea on Tuesday, January 13, 2009 at 00:39 IP Logged IP Logged
Sorry, I have understand nothing.
Central African Republic

Comments by Numupesew on Sunday, June 01, 2008 at 00:40 IP Logged IP Logged
Hello, my friend!

Comments by DamionKutaeff on Saturday, March 22, 2008 at 21:40 IP Logged IP Logged
Hello everybody, my name is Damion, and I'm glad to join your conmunity,

Comments by honda-radio on Monday, February 18, 2008 at 01:28 IP Logged IP Logged
Thx! :)

Comments by joan & doug on Thursday, February 07, 2008 at 18:43 IP Logged IP Logged
Most wonderful creatures !
United States

Comments by chanel on Thursday, January 31, 2008 at 21:03 IP Logged IP Logged
This is a very nice place!
United States

Page:   1 2 3 4 Next >>